Company Information

Board of Directors (BOD)

Waqar Hassan Siddique Chairman Muhammad Tayyab Tareen CEO Aziz Moolji

Chaudhary Khaqan Saadullah Khan

Frederic Sicre Iftikhar Aziz Siddiqui Khalid Rafi Mubasher H. Sheikh Nayyer Hussain

Noor Ahmed Omar Khan Lodhi Shan A. Ashary Zafar Abbas

Board Audit Committee (BAC)

Khalid Rafi Chairman Aziz Moolji Member Mubasher H. Sheikh Member Nayyer Hussain Member

Board Human Resource & Remuneration Committee (BHR&RC)

Omar Khan Lodhi Chairman Muhammad Tayyab Tareen Member Shan A. Ashary Member

Board Finance Committee (BFC)

Shan A. Ashary Chairman
Muhammad Tayyab Tareen Member
Nayyer Hussain Member
Aziz Moolji Member

Chief Financial Officer

Syed Moonis Abdullah Alvi

Company Secretary

Muhammad Rizwan Dalia

Chief Internal Auditor

Khalilullah Shaikh

Legal Adviser

Abid S. Zuberi & Co.

External Auditors

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Company, Chartered Accountants

Share Registrar

Central Depository Company of Pakistan Limited CDC House, 99-B, Block "B", SMCHS, Main Shahrahe-Faisal, Karachi. Office: 111-111-500

Bankers

Albaraka Bank (Pakistan) Limited Allied Bank Limited Askari Bank Limited Bank Alfalah Limited Bank Islami Pakistan Limited Burj Bank Limited Citibank N.A.

Dubai Islamic Bank Pakistan Limited

Faysal Bank Limited First Women Bank Limited Habib Bank Limited

Industrial & Commercial Bank of China Limited

MCB Bank Limited Meezan Bank Limited National Bank of Pakistan NIB Bank Limited

NIB Bank Limited Samba Bank Limited Soneri Bank Limited

Standard Chartered Bank (Pakistan) Limited

Summit Bank Limited United Bank Limited

Registered Office

KE House, 39-B, Sunset Boulevard, Phase-II, Defence Housing Authority, Karachi, Pakistan

Follow Us

www.ke.com.pk UAN: 111-537-211



